Childhood Drop Out'z Vol. 1

Childhood Drop Out’z - compiled by Childhood Intelligence (Tokyo/Berlin) & Tone Drop Out (London, UK). Timeless 2x12 featuring traxx by E-Control, Konerymi, Soft Pioneer, Basement Space, Alphonse & Sween, Skywave Transmission vs. XOTR, Kostas G, DAWL, Zots and Electrodefender. A solid time travel into the early ages of Uk Bleep, Acid, Breakbeat, Techno and House -  released in 2022.

Audio Files Here*
Buy here* 


A1 - E-Control - The Mind Of Robots
A2 - Konerytmi - Vaniljamunkki
A3 - Soft Pioneer - Dystopia
B1 Basement Space - Massive
B2 Alphone & Sween - Downfall (Dub Version)
C1 Skywave Transmission vs. XOTR - Existence
C2 Kostas G - Calamity
D1 Dawl - Time Phase
D2 Zots - 314
D3 Electrodefender - Electric Sunset


Artwork by UK Artist Laurie Herman
Based on hand-drawn design, lino cut & printed.

Mastered by E-Control

Distributed by Rubadub, Glasgow

Collaboration between

Childhood intelligence…hood-Intelligence

Tone Dropout…ku-Tai-Braindance